Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Ocean Village Beach Resort

Beach resort in Tofino, British Columbia

555 Hellesen Dr, Tofino, BC V0R 2Z0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

oceanvillageresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring Your Four-Legged Friends”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$30 per night

oceanvillageresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Doggy guest fee is an additional $30/night to a maximum of $60 for multiple nights—please note that $2 of every pet fee supports the CARE Network”
Pet fee cap

Up to CA$60 per stay

oceanvillageresort.com(source page for Pet fee cap, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Doggy guest fee is an additional $30/night to a maximum of $60 for multiple nights—please note that $2 of every pet fee supports the CARE Network”
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

oceanvillageresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Two dogs maximum per booking”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Ocean Village Beach Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Tofino

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific Sands Beach Resort

    Beach resort · Tofino

    Pet fee
    CA$50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crystal Cove Beach Resort

    Beach resort · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Angler's Inn

    Lodge · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bella Pacifica Campground

    Campground · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cox Bay Beach Resort

    Beach resort · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lunar Cove Inn

    Hotel · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026