Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Wickaninnish Inn

Beach resort in Tofino, British Columbia

500 Osprey Ln, Tofino, BC V0R 2Z0

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

wickinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly accommodations are limited to a select number of rooms within the following categories: Deluxe Rooms, Beachcomber Suite, and Frank Island Suite.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

CA$60 per night

wickinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A nightly fee of $60 applies for your first pet, and $20 for your second pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

wickinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of 2 pets per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

wickinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly accommodations are limited to a select number of rooms within the following categories: Deluxe Rooms, Beachcomber Suite, and Frank Island Suite.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Wickaninnish Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Tofino

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ocean Village Beach Resort

    Beach resort · Tofino

    Pet fee
    CA$30 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Crystal Cove Beach Resort

    Beach resort · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Angler's Inn

    Lodge · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bella Pacifica Campground

    Campground · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cox Bay Beach Resort

    Beach resort · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lunar Cove Inn

    Hotel · Tofino

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026