Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Travelodge by Wyndham Dunsmuir

Resort in Dunsmuir, California

4000 Siskiyou Ave, Dunsmuir, CA 96025

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

wyndhamhotels.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our dog-friendly hotel is 61 miles from Redding Municipal Airport (RDD) and provides easy access to the Castle Rock Water Company, Dunsmuir Botanical Gardens, and Mossbrae Falls.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

25 lb (11 kg)

wyndhamhotels.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Kids under the age of 16 bunk for free and dogs up to 25 pounds are welcome for an additional fee per night.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Travelodge by Wyndham Dunsmuir, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Dunsmuir

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Jubilee Railroad Campground & RV Resort

    RV park · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mossbrae Hotel

    Hotel · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cave Springs Resort

    Resort · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026