Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Cave Springs Resort

Resort in Dunsmuir, California

4727 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA 96025

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

cavesprings.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, we allow dogs in dedicated units.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

cavesprings.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are limited to 1 per designated unit.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

cavesprings.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are limited to 1 per designated unit.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Cave Springs Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Dunsmuir

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Jubilee Railroad Campground & RV Resort

    RV park · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mossbrae Hotel

    Hotel · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travelodge by Wyndham Dunsmuir

    Resort · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026