Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Lake Shasta Lodge

Motel in Lakehead, California

21417 Main St, Lakehead, CA 96051-9646

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

lakeshastalodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“(Pet fee is ($15/$25) per pet per night)”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

lakeshastalodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“(Pet fee is ($15/$25) per pet per night)”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

lakeshastalodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Friendly Rooms are limited to one pet per room, per night.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

lakeshastalodge.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Friendly Rooms are limited to one pet per room, per night.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lake Shasta Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Lakehead

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    The Inn at Shasta Lake

    Inn · Lakehead

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shasta Lakeshore Retreat

    Vacation rental · Lakehead

    Pet fee
    $95 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shasta Lakehouse .Co

    Vacation rental · Lakehead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shasta Lake Motel

    Motel · Lakehead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026