Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Mossbrae Hotel

Hotel in Dunsmuir, California

5734 Dunsmuir Ave, Dunsmuir, CA 96025

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mossbraehotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Welcome Pets”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$40 per stay

mossbraehotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$40.00 additional fee, per reservation.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

mossbraehotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“1 pet allowed per reservation.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

mossbraehotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must not be left unattended by their owners while staying at Mossbrae Hotel.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Mossbrae Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Dunsmuir

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Jubilee Railroad Campground & RV Resort

    RV park · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cave Springs Resort

    Resort · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travelodge by Wyndham Dunsmuir

    Resort · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026