Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Jubilee Railroad Campground & RV Resort

RV park in Dunsmuir, California

100 Railroad Park Rd, Dunsmuir, CA 96025

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

jubileerailroad.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome as long as they are kept on a leash at all times, and not allowed to bark excessively, (you may be asked to leave if your dogs disturb other guests).”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

jubileerailroad.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are welcome in some caboose units with a lodging fee of $25 per pet, per night, plus tax.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

jubileerailroad.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum of two pets per booking.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

jubileerailroad.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets should never be left unattended or alone in a campsite or caboose.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Jubilee Railroad Campground & RV Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Dunsmuir

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Mossbrae Hotel

    Hotel · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    $40 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cave Springs Resort

    Resort · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travelodge by Wyndham Dunsmuir

    Resort · Dunsmuir

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026