Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

McCloud RV Park

RV park in McCloud, California

106 Squaw Valley Rd, McCloud, CA 96057

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mccloudrvpark.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We Are Pet Friendly”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$4 per night, per pet

mccloudrvpark.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$4.00/day per pet fee”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

mccloudrvpark.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Policy: A maximum of 2 pets is allowed per reservation unless prior approval has been arranged with the office.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions

Aggressive breeds are not allowed in the park.

mccloudrvpark.com(source page for Breed restrictions, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Aggressive breeds are not allowed in the park.”
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

mccloudrvpark.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are not to be left unattended and must be kept in your unit after dark.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for McCloud RV Park, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in McCloud

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Mc Cloud River Mercantile Co.

    Hotel · McCloud

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McCloud Hotel

    Hotel · McCloud

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McCloud Mercantile Hotel

    Hotel · McCloud

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    McCloud Vacation Home

    Vacation rental · McCloud

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026