Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Travelers Inn Medford

Motel in Medford, Oregon

954 Alba Dr, Medford, OR 97504

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

travelersinnmedford.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our 24-hour front desk ensures assistance is always available, and our dog-friendly, non-smoking environment creates a welcoming space for every traveler.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

travelersinnmedford.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Travelers Inn Medford allows one dog per room with a nightly dog fee of $15 plus tax, which is charged in addition to the room rate and is not a refundable deposit.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Travelers Inn Medford, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Medford

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Signature Inn Medford Downtown

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    $20 per stay
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Carpet Inn

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    $250 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hampton Inn Medford

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Mr. Bigfoot RV Park

    RV park · Medford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Reston Hotel & Convention Center

    Hotel · Medford

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026