Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

McCully House Inn

Bed & breakfast in Jacksonville, Oregon

240 E California St, Jacksonville, OR 97530

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mccullyhouseinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“That’s why we offer two pet friendly lodging options and welcome your furry friend to join you during your stay at our pet friendly hotel near Medford, OR.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

mccullyhouseinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome one pet per room, subject to availability.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

mccullyhouseinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must not be left unattended in the room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for McCully House Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Jacksonville

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Magnolia Hotel

    Bed & breakfast · Jacksonville

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wine Country Inn

    Inn · Jacksonville

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kubli Haus

    Bed & breakfast · Jacksonville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Covered Wagon Trailer Camp

    Campground · Jacksonville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jackson Campground

    Campground · Jacksonville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jacksonville Cottages

    Cottage · Jacksonville

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026