Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Inn at Deep Canyon

Motel in Palm Desert, California

74470 Abronia Trail, Palm Desert, CA 92260

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

inn-adc.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A number of our rooms are pet friendly.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

inn-adc.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a pet fee of $20 per night, per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Inn at Deep Canyon, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Palm Desert

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Emerald Desert RV Resort

    RV park · Palm Desert

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails Palm Springs

    RV park · Palm Desert

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Travlr Vacation Homes

    Hotel · Palm Desert

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026