Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Sands Hotel & Spa

Resort in Indian Wells, California

44-985 Province Wy, Indian Wells, CA 92210

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

sandshotelandspa.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome well-behaved dogs under 40 pounds with a one-time fee of $100 per stay, per dog (max 2 dogs.)”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$100 per stay, per pet

sandshotelandspa.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome well-behaved dogs under 40 pounds with a one-time fee of $100 per stay, per dog (max 2 dogs.)”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

sandshotelandspa.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome well-behaved dogs under 40 pounds with a one-time fee of $100 per stay, per dog (max 2 dogs.)”
Weight limit

40 lb (18 kg)

sandshotelandspa.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We welcome well-behaved dogs under 40 pounds with a one-time fee of $100 per stay, per dog (max 2 dogs.)”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Sands Hotel & Spa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Indian Wells

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Tommy Bahama

    Resort · Indian Wells

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026