Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

WoodSpring Suites Moreno Valley

Resort in Moreno Valley, California

24455 Hemlock Ave, Moreno Valley, CA 92557

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

woodspring.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Your stay includes free WiFi, free parking and the option of pet-friendly suites.”
Cats allowed

No

woodspring.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No cats.”
Pet fee

$50 per stay, per pet

woodspring.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Non Refundable per pet fee 50USD registration fee for 1-7 nights, 20USD begins on 8th night for each subsequent week.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

woodspring.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Limit 2 dogs under 80 lbs per room.”
Weight limit

80 lb (36 kg)

woodspring.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Limit 2 dogs under 80 lbs per room.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for WoodSpring Suites Moreno Valley, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Moreno Valley

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Camp Lake Perris

    Campground · Moreno Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026