Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Laquinta Resort

Resort in La Quinta, California

49-499 Eisenhower Drive, La Quinta, La Quinta, CA 92253

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

laquintaresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are the only animals permitted under this policy.”
Cats allowed

No

laquintaresort.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs are the only animals permitted under this policy.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Laquinta Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in La Quinta

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Legacy Villas At La Quinta

    Hotel · La Quinta

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    La Quinta Resort & Club

    Hotel · La Quinta

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casa Legendario

    Vacation rental · La Quinta

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026