Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Golf Resort Palm Springs

Resort in Cathedral City, California

67967 Vista Chino, Cathedral City, CA 92234

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

doubletreepalmsprings.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Forget paying the high fees of a dog kennel or trying to find a dog-sitter, bring along your four-legged friend and stay in one of our Pet-Friendly Rooms.”
Cats allowed

No

doubletreepalmsprings.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only (up to 50 pounds)”
Pet fee

$75 per stay

doubletreepalmsprings.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“DoubleTree Golf Resort Palm Springs welcomes pets up to 50 lbs. A non-refundable pet fee of $75 applies per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Non-refundable $75 deposit

doubletreepalmsprings.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$75 non-refundable deposit”
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

doubletreepalmsprings.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only (up to 50 pounds)”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Golf Resort Palm Springs, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Cathedral City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Desert Shadows RV Resort

    RV park · Cathedral City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    20 lb (9 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Casago Palm Springs

    Vacation rental · Cathedral City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cathedral Palms RV Resort

    RV park · Cathedral City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Encore Palm Springs Oasis

    Campground · Cathedral City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Encore Palm Springs Oasis

    RV park · Cathedral City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Palm Springs Oasis RV Resort

    RV park · Cathedral City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026