Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Arrowhead Tree Top Lodge

Lodge in Lake Arrowhead, California

27992 Rainbow Dr, Lake Arrowhead, CA 92352

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

treetoparrowhead.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Neutered/spayed Dogs are allowed in selected units with an additional $20.00 per dog, per night fee, and a $100.00 deposit, refundable within 3 days of departure as long as there are no damages and your pet has not been left alone.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

treetoparrowhead.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Neutered/spayed Dogs are allowed in selected units with an additional $20.00 per dog, per night fee, and a $100.00 deposit, refundable within 3 days of departure as long as there are no damages and your pet has not been left alone.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

Refundable $100 deposit

treetoparrowhead.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Neutered/spayed Dogs are allowed in selected units with an additional $20.00 per dog, per night fee, and a $100.00 deposit, refundable within 3 days of departure as long as there are no damages and your pet has not been left alone.”
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

treetoparrowhead.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Neutered/spayed Dogs are allowed in selected units with an additional $20.00 per dog, per night fee, and a $100.00 deposit, refundable within 3 days of departure as long as there are no damages and your pet has not been left alone.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

treetoparrowhead.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Neutered/spayed Dogs are allowed in selected units with an additional $20.00 per dog, per night fee, and a $100.00 deposit, refundable within 3 days of departure as long as there are no damages and your pet has not been left alone.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Arrowhead Tree Top Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Lake Arrowhead

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Lazy Bear Lodge

    Cabin · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jill's Lake Arrowhead Cabin

    Cabin · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Saddleback Inn

    Inn · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026