Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Lily Pond Cottage, Lake Arrowhead, CA

Cottage in Lake Arrowhead, California

Lake Arrowhead, CA

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

thelilypondcottage.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets Welcome with Host’s Approval”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit

$500 deposit

thelilypondcottage.com(source page for Pet deposit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There Will Be An Additional $200 Cleaning Fee Assessed & An Increase In The Security Deposit by $500 To Accommodate Your Pet’s Stay.”
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Lily Pond Cottage, Lake Arrowhead, CA, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Lake Arrowhead

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Arrowhead Tree Top Lodge

    Lodge · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lazy Bear Lodge

    Cabin · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Jill's Lake Arrowhead Cabin

    Cabin · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Saddleback Inn

    Inn · Lake Arrowhead

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026