From the property’s website
Arrowhead Tree Top Lodge
Lodge · Lake Arrowhead
- Pet fee
- $20 per night, per pet
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- not stated
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Lake Arrowhead · California
5 dog-friendly places to stay in Lake Arrowhead. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.
We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.
5 stays
Lodge · Lake Arrowhead
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Lake Arrowhead
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cottage · Lake Arrowhead
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Lake Arrowhead
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Inn · Lake Arrowhead
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.