Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Arrowhead Pine Rose Cabins

Cabin in Twin Peaks, California

25994 CA-189, Twin Peaks, CA 92391

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

pinerose.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Bring Your Pet to the Mountains!”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$35 per night, per pet

pinerose.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“$35 fee per night per pet”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

pinerose.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Max of two pets per cabin”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

pinerose.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“However, emotional support animals are not permitted in our non-pet cabins and will pay normal pet fees & deposit.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Arrowhead Pine Rose Cabins, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Twin Peaks

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Pet Friendly Above the Clouds

    Cabin · Twin Peaks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wild Bill's Cabin

    Hotel · Twin Peaks

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026