Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Panama Hotel

Hotel in Los Angeles, California

403 E 5th St, Los Angeles, CA 90013

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

panamahotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Several rooms open onto private patios or balconies, four welcome dogs, and the Panama Hotel Restaurant is back, serving dinner from Tuesday to Saturday.”
Cats allowed

No

panamahotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only, and they cannot be left alone in the room.”
Pet fee

$15 per night, per pet

panamahotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dog-friendly rooms, $15 per pet per night”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

panamahotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Up to two well-behaved dogs per room, 40 lb combined, $15 per pet per night.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

panamahotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs only, and they cannot be left alone in the room.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Panama Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Los Angeles

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel Palm Springs

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn Los Angeles

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    99 Palms Inn Llc

    Lodging · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    A Stay N Vacay

    Vacation rental · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alexandria Motel

    Motel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026