Skip to content
BoopTravel

Los Angeles · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Los Angeles, CA

62 dog-friendly places to stay in Los Angeles. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 62
Pet fee stated
16 of 62
Weight limit stated
20 of 62

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

62 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Luxe Sunset Boulevard Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Panama Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $15 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Roosevelt Hotel West Hollywood

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    60 lb (27 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Roosevelt Hotel West Hollywood

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    60 lb (27 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel Palm Springs

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Good Nite Inn

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $35 per night
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Good Nite Inn Corporate

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $35 per night
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hollywood Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $50 per night
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Figueroa

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Mariposa Los Angeles

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Per La, Autograph Collection

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Olivia Hotel West Los Angeles

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pacific View Palace

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    35 lb (16 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Royal Santa Monica Motel

    Motel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sonesta Los Angeles Airport

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    35 lb (16 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sylmar Good Nite Inn

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $35 per night
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Kodo

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Prospect Hollywood

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn Los Angeles

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Biltmore Hotel And Resorts

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    35 lb (16 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Downtown LA Proper Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Covell

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kimpton Everly Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Venice V Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    99 Palms Inn Llc

    Lodging · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    A Stay N Vacay

    Vacation rental · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Azul Inn West Los Angeles

    Lodging · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Burton House Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Fairmont Century Plaza

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hollywood Hills House

    Vacation rental · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Kimpton Hotel Wilshire

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Las Ventanas Al Paraiso

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Level Los Angeles - Hollywood

    Resort · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Loews Hollywood Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lowes Hotel Hollywood

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    75 lb (34 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sofitel Los Angeles at Beverly Hills

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Fairmont Marimar Hotel & Bungalows

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Godfrey Hotel Hollywood

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    35 lb (16 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The LINE LA

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $0 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Live Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $35 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Wilshire Hotel

    Lodging · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Vagabond Inn - Los Angeles At Usc

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wilshire Hotel

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel Downtown Los Angeles

    Resort · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alexandria Motel

    Motel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Best Western Plus Hollywood Hills Hotel

    Lodging · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Cosmopolitan Hotel in Las Vegas Nevada

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Days Inn

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    hotel kilo

    Lodging · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hotel Silver Lake Los Angeles

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Knights Inn Woodland Hills

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    LA Hollywood Home

    Vacation rental · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Level Los Angeles - Downtown Flower

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Los Angeles Luxury Furnished Housing

    Vacation rental · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Triangle Motel

    Motel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Villa Brasil Motel

    Motel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.