Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Olivia Hotel West Los Angeles

Hotel in Los Angeles, California

10740 Santa Monica Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 90025

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

oliviahotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Travel with your furry friends and stay in our dog-friendly rooms.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

40 lb (18 kg)

oliviahotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We allow up to two (2) dogs per room, no larger than 40 lbs. per dog.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

oliviahotel.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We have a limited number of pet friendly rooms available, so we kindly ask that you contact our reservations team in advance to ensure availability.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

oliviahotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs shall not be left unattended in the room or in any other location in the hotel.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Olivia Hotel West Los Angeles, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Los Angeles

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Ace Hotel Palm Springs

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    $100 per stay
    Weight limit
    25 lb (11 kg)
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn Los Angeles

    Hotel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    99 Palms Inn Llc

    Lodging · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    A Stay N Vacay

    Vacation rental · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Alexandria Motel

    Motel · Los Angeles

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026