Big Bear Frontier
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
- Pet fee
- $25 per night, per pet
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- not stated
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin in Big Bear Lake, California
508 Main St, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Pet policy
Yes
bigbearexperiences.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“We’re proud to offer a selection of pet-friendly cabins so you can bring your dog along for the mountain adventure.”
No
bigbearexperiences.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)
“Dogs Only, Please”
$30 per night, per pet
bigbearexperiences.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)
“A nightly fee of $30 per dog will be added to your reservation.”
2 per room
bigbearexperiences.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)
“Most homes accommodate up to two dogs, though some allow three.”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Big Bear Experiences, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in Big Bear Lake
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Campground · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026