Skip to content
BoopTravel

Big Bear Lake · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Big Bear Lake, CA

41 dog-friendly places to stay in Big Bear Lake. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 41
Pet fee stated
10 of 41
Weight limit stated
3 of 41

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

41 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Apple Jacks Spa Cabin, Big Bear CA

    Lodging · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Experiences

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Colorado Lodge

    Lodge · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Nutty Squirrel Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shasta Lodge

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Destination Big Bear

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    4 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Destination Big Bear

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    4 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Moose Meadows - Big Bear Cabin Rental

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Noon Lodge at Mallard Bay

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    40 lb (18 kg)
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Robinhood Resort

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Frontier

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Vacations

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Catalina Creekside Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hibernation Station

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pine Forest Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Shore Acres Lodge

    Lodge · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $40 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Cuddle Inn

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Abe's Cool Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Antler Inn

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bear Mountain

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cabins

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cool Cabins

    Campground · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cool Cabins

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Lake California

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Mountain Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Black Forest Lodge

    Lodge · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Golden Bear Cottages

    Cottage · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Knights Inn Big Bear Lake

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Liberty Summit Chalet

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Moonlight Ridge Cabin - Vacation Home

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Moonridge By Big Bear Cool Cabins

    Lodging · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Moonridge Mountain

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sheephorn Chalet

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sierra Blue Hotel & Swim Club

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Snow Summit Mountain

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Burgundy

    Lodge · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Wine Down Cabin in Big Bear

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Winterland Big Bear

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Woodland log 1887

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.