Big Bear Frontier
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
- Pet fee
- $25 per night, per pet
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- not stated
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin in Big Bear Lake, California
214 Lagunita Ln, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Pet policy
Yes
noonlodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“1 dog per cabin.”
1 per room
noonlodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)
“1 dog per cabin.”
40 lb (18 kg)
noonlodge.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)
“Dogs under 40lbs allowed for a $75 fee per pet.”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Noon Lodge at Mallard Bay, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in Big Bear Lake
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Campground · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026