Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Robinhood Resort

Hotel in Big Bear Lake, California

40797 Big Bear Blvd, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

robinhoodresorts.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The following room types allow pets: Standard King, Standard Queen, Standard Two Bed, Standard Two Bed Fireplace, Standard Queen Spa, Superior King Spa, Superior Two Bed, Superior Two Bed ADA, and Premium Two Bed ADA.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per stay

robinhoodresorts.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a $25 pet fee per stay which will be added on upon check-in.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

robinhoodresorts.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, but we have a limited number of pet rooms.”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Robinhood Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Big Bear Lake

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Frontier

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Abe's Cool Cabin

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Antler Inn

    Cabin · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bear Mountain

    Hotel · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cool Cabins

    Campground · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Big Bear Cool Cabins

    Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026