Big Bear Frontier
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
- Pet fee
- $25 per night, per pet
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- not stated
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Lodge in Big Bear Lake, California
606 Jeffries Rd, Big Bear Lake, CA 92315
Pet policy
Yes
thecoloradolodge.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“All six cabins are pet-friendly — up to two pets per cabin, dogs and cats welcome.”
Yes
thecoloradolodge.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)
“All six cabins are pet-friendly — up to two pets per cabin, dogs and cats welcome.”
$75 per stay, per pet
thecoloradolodge.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)
“The pet fee is $75 per stay, per pet.”
2 per room
thecoloradolodge.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)
“All six cabins are pet-friendly — up to two pets per cabin, dogs and cats welcome.”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Colorado Lodge, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in Big Bear Lake
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Cabin · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Campground · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Vacation rental · Big Bear Lake
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026