Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Bluebird Cottage Inn

Inn in Idyllwild, California

26620 Saddle Dr, Idyllwild, CA 92549

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

bluebirdcottageinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We do allow pets (dogs, 3 maximum) in our units.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$10 per night, per pet

bluebirdcottageinn.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a pet fee of $10.00 per night per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

bluebirdcottageinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are not to be left unattended in the room at any time.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Bluebird Cottage Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Idyllwild

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Idyllwild Inn

    Lodge · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Strawberry Creek Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hicksville Pines

    Lodge · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Idyllcreek A-Frame Vacation Cabin

    Cabin · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Round Valley

    Campground · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026