Skip to content
BoopTravel

Idyllwild · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Idyllwild, CA

12 dog-friendly places to stay in Idyllwild. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 12
Pet fee stated
5 of 12
Weight limit stated
0 of 12

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

12 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Fireside Inn

    Lodge · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    $40 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    1 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Idyllwild Inn

    Lodge · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Strawberry Creek Inn

    Bed & breakfast · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast

    Bed & breakfast · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Tahquitz Pines Retreat

    Lodge · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Bluebird Cottage Inn

    Inn · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hicksville Pines

    Lodge · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Thousand Trails Idyllwild

    RV park · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Idyllcreek A-Frame Vacation Cabin

    Cabin · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Round Valley

    Campground · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Woodland Park Manor

    Vacation rental · Idyllwild

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.