Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Downtown at Idyllwild by Quiet Creek Vacation Rentals

Vacation rental in Idyllwild-Pine Cove, California

Idyllwild-Pine Cove, CA

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

vacasa.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, 18 of our Idyllwild homes allow dogs—so feel free to bring Fido along.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Downtown at Idyllwild by Quiet Creek Vacation Rentals, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Idyllwild-Pine Cove

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Idyllwild Bunkhouse

    Lodge · Idyllwild-Pine Cove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Silver Pines Lodge

    Lodge · Idyllwild-Pine Cove

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Idyllcove A-Frame Vacation Cabin

    Cabin · Idyllwild-Pine Cove

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026