Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Strawberry Junction Area/San Jacinto Wilderness/Pacific Crest Trail

Campground in Idyllwild-Pine Cove, California

24900 Marion Ridge Dr, Idyllwild-Pine Cove, CA 92549

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

parks.ca.gov(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes: Dogs allowed only in the Idyllwild and Stone Creek Campground.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

parks.ca.gov(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs must not be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Strawberry Junction Area/San Jacinto Wilderness/Pacific Crest Trail, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Idyllwild-Pine Cove

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Idyllwild Bunkhouse

    Lodge · Idyllwild-Pine Cove

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Silver Pines Lodge

    Lodge · Idyllwild-Pine Cove

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Idyllcove A-Frame Vacation Cabin

    Cabin · Idyllwild-Pine Cove

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026