Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Outside Inn

Motel in Nevada City, California

575 E Broad St, Nevada City, CA 95959

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

outsideinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs welcome in 14 of our 15 rooms ($25 additional charge per dog/per night, dogs may not be left in room unattended, sorry no other pets allowed)”
Cats allowed

No

outsideinn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs welcome in 14 of our 15 rooms ($25 additional charge per dog/per night, dogs may not be left in room unattended, sorry no other pets allowed)”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

outsideinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is an extra $25.00 charge per dog, plus tax, per night, with a limit of 2 dogs per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

No

outsideinn.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs welcome in all rooms except The Cabin.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

outsideinn.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs welcome in 14 of our 15 rooms ($25 additional charge per dog/per night, dogs may not be left in room unattended, sorry no other pets allowed)”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Outside Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Nevada City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Piety Hill Cottages

    Cottage · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    River Rest Resort

    RV park · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Scotts Flat Lake

    Campground · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Scotts Flat Lake

    Campground · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Northern Queen Inn

    Inn · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Two Room Inn

    Vacation rental · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026