Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Foothills Retro-Modern Motel

Motel in Auburn, California

13431 Bowman Rd, Auburn, CA 95603

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

foothillsmotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Auburn’s Dog Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed

No

foothillsmotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No cats, or other pets, sorry.”
Pet fee

$25 per night

foothillsmotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Well behaved dogs (only) are allowed for a $25 fee per night, 2 pets maximum.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

foothillsmotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Well behaved dogs (only) are allowed for a $25 fee per night, 2 pets maximum.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Foothills Retro-Modern Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Auburn

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Auburn

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Auburn Rv Resort

    RV park · Auburn

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Camp-California

    Campground · Auburn

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026