Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Auburn Rv Resort

RV park in Auburn, California

14400 Musso Rd, Auburn, CA 95603-9318

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

auburnrvresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The resort is pet friendly and located just a short drive from shopping, everyday services and businesses in Auburn, making it easy to take care of the practical things while enjoying the Sierra Foothills.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Auburn Rv Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Auburn

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Foothills Retro-Modern Motel

    Motel · Auburn

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Red Lion Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Auburn

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Camp-California

    Campground · Auburn

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026