Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Grass Valley RV Resort

RV park in Grass Valley, California

1462 Auburn Rd, Grass Valley, CA 95949

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

gvrvresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Big-rig friendly, pets welcome — minutes from Nevada City & downtown Grass Valley.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Grass Valley RV Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Grass Valley

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Holbrooke Hotel

    Hotel · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    $50 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Peninsula Family Camping - Rollins Lake

    Campground · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Quartz Cottage

    Vacation rental · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    $20 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Rollins Lakeside Resort

    Cabin · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Lower Left Ranch

    Campground · Grass Valley

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026