Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Inn Town Campground

Campground in Nevada City, California

9 Kidder Ct, Nevada City, CA 95959

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

inntowncampground.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Yes, the Inn Town Campground is dog friendly.”
Cats allowed

No

inntowncampground.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please note we do not allow cats in the glamping tents.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

inntowncampground.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“There is a limit of two dogs per site.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

inntowncampground.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs may not be left in the tents unattended, please note that there is a fine of $150 for any unattended dogs in the glamping tents.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Inn Town Campground, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Nevada City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Outside Inn

    Motel · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Piety Hill Cottages

    Cottage · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    River Rest Resort

    RV park · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Scotts Flat Lake

    Campground · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Scotts Flat Lake

    Campground · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    $5 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Northern Queen Inn

    Inn · Nevada City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026