Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Marina Motel

Motel in San Francisco, California

2576 Lombard St, San Francisco, CA 94123

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

marinamotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs allowed”
Cats allowed

No

marinamotel.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“DOG-FRIENDLY POLICIES (we only accept dogs … no other animals)”
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

marinamotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The dog fee is $25.00 per dog, per night, maximum 2 dogs, paid at check-in.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

marinamotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The dog fee is $25.00 per dog, per night, maximum 2 dogs, paid at check-in.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Marina Motel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in San Francisco

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Angel Island State Park

    Campground · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Axiom Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Allison Hotel

    Lodging · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn - Union Square

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Soma

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026