Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Hotel Del Sol

Motel in San Francisco, California

3100 Webster St, San Francisco, CA 94123

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

hoteldelsol.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly hotel”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$75 per stay

hoteldelsol.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Hotel Del Sol allows one dog per room (35 lbs max) for a $75 pet fee per stay.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

1 per room

hoteldelsol.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Hotel Del Sol allows one dog per room (35 lbs max) for a $75 pet fee per stay.”
Weight limit

35 lb (16 kg)

hoteldelsol.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Hotel Del Sol allows one dog per room (35 lbs max) for a $75 pet fee per stay.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Hotel Del Sol, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in San Francisco

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Angel Island State Park

    Campground · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Axiom Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Allison Hotel

    Lodging · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn - Union Square

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Soma

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026