Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Travelodge At The Presidio

Lodging in San Francisco, California

2755 Lombard St, San Francisco, CA 94123-2411

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

travelodgepresidio.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Friendly Hotel”
Cats allowed

Yes

travelodgepresidio.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Local laws may limit the number of dogs or cats permitted in one household.”
Pet fee

$20 per night, per pet

travelodgepresidio.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet Friendly Hotel, $20/Pet/Day Non-refundable Charge.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

travelodgepresidio.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Never leave your pet in the room unattended; know your pet's limitations”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Travelodge At The Presidio, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in San Francisco

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Angel Island State Park

    Campground · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Axiom Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    $75 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Allison Hotel

    Lodging · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn - Union Square

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn & Suites Soma

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Hotel

    Hotel · San Francisco

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026