Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Extended Stay America

Hotel in Union City, California

31950 Dyer St., Union City, CA 94587

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

extendedstayamerica.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two pets are allowed in each suite.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$15 per night, per pet

extendedstayamerica.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Each day thereafter there is a pet cleaning fee not to exceed a $15.00 per day plus tax, per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

extendedstayamerica.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“A maximum of two pets are allowed in each suite.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Extended Stay America, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Union City

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Russian River Campground Cloverdale, Ca

    Campground · Union City

    Pet fee
    $10 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hampton Inn Union City

    Hotel · Union City

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026