Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Maple Tree Inn

Hotel in Sunnyvale, California

711 E El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

mapletreeinn.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“As our guest, you’ll enjoy such perks as a complimentary hot buffet breakfast, complimentary wireless internet, outdoor swimming pool & spa, EV chargers onsite, and dog-friendly accommodations.”
Cats allowed

No

mapletreeinn.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Please note that we only allow dogs to stay with us at Maple Tree Inn for a $20.00 per day fee.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

mapletreeinn.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“No more than 2 dogs per guest room.”
Weight limit

45 lb (20 kg)

mapletreeinn.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“The maximum weight limit for your pet is 45 lbs.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Maple Tree Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sunnyvale

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn Sunnyvale

    Resort · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sonesta ES Suites Sunnyvale

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Domain Hotel Sunnyvale

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Grand Hotel

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Global Luxury Suites

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    TETRA Hotel

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026