Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

The Grand Hotel

Hotel in Sunnyvale, California

865 W El Camino Real, Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

svgrandhotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We recognize the growing need for pet-friendly accommodations and offer pet-friendly villas.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

svgrandhotel.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs under 50 lbs are welcome — ask about our pet policy when you book.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for The Grand Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Sunnyvale

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Maple Tree Inn

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    45 lb (20 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Americas Best Value Inn Sunnyvale

    Resort · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Sonesta ES Suites Sunnyvale

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Domain Hotel Sunnyvale

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Global Luxury Suites

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    TETRA Hotel

    Hotel · Sunnyvale

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026