Hood River Hotel
Hotel · Hood River
- Pet fee
- $25 per night, per pet
- Weight limit
- not stated
- Max pets
- not stated
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel in Hood River, Oregon
201 Cascade Ave, Hood River, OR 97031
Pet policy
Yes
lightwellhotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)
“PET-FRIENDLY HOTEL”
$45 per night
lightwellhotel.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)
“Guests may bring up to two dogs per room, $45/night per pup.”
2 per room
lightwellhotel.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)
“Guests may bring up to two dogs per room, $45/night per pup.”
Not allowed
lightwellhotel.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)
“To keep tails wagging, please do not leave your dog alone in your room (housekeeping will not enter), leash your dog in shared spaces, and use designated pet areas.”
Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.
Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Lightwell Hotel & Spa, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.
Also in Hood River
Hotel · Hood River
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Lodge · Hood River
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Motel · Hood River
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel · Hood River
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel · Hood River
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026
Hotel · Hood River
From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026