Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Horsefeathers Hotel

Hotel in Hood River, Oregon

115 State St, Hood River, OR 97031

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

horsefeathershotel.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Horsefeathers is a dog-friendly hotel and we’re happy to welcome furry guests in The Retreat & The Base Camp.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Horsefeathers Hotel, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Hood River

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Lightwell Hotel & Spa

    Hotel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    $45 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hood River Hotel

    Hotel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Westcliff Lodge

    Lodge · Hood River

    Pet fee
    $25 per stay, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Riverview Lodge

    Motel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Columbia Cliff Villas Hotel

    Hotel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Hood River Inn Meetings

    Hotel · Hood River

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026