Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Carson Hot Springs Golf & Spa Resort

Resort in Carson, Washington

372 St Martins Springs Rd, Carson, WA 98610

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

carsonresort.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We Welcome Pets”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

carsonresort.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our hotel welcomes dogs/cats in select rooms for US$25 per pet per night.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

carsonresort.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Maximum 2 pets per room.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

carsonresort.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pet-friendly rooms must be requested prior to arrival (first come, first-serve basis)”
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Carson Hot Springs Golf & Spa Resort, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Carson

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins

    Cabin · Carson

    Pet fee
    $35 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blaisdell Vintage Country Retreat

    Hotel · Carson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026