Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins

Cabin in Carson, Washington

1261 Wind River Hwy, Carson, WA 98610

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

carsonridgecabins.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Ask about our dog friendly cabin.”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$35 per night, per pet

carsonridgecabins.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Those fur-baby’s sure can track in the great outdoors, therefore we have a $35 per dog/per night fee.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room

2 per room

carsonridgecabins.com(source page for Max pets per room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Our Knotty Pine Cabin and Northern Territory Cabin are equipped to accommodate two adults and up to two mature dogs.”
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

carsonridgecabins.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“If a guest books a stay for themselves and their dog in a cabin that IS NOT a designated pet-friendly cabin, we have the right to terminate the reservation if we can’t accommodate your stay in one of our designated dog-friendly cabins.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

carsonridgecabins.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs cannot be left unattended in the cabin except for when you’re having breakfast in the lodge.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Carson Ridge Luxury Cabins, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Carson

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Carson Hot Springs Golf & Spa Resort

    Resort · Carson

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Blaisdell Vintage Country Retreat

    Hotel · Carson

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 21 Oct 2026