Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Harbor House Inn

Hotel in Morro Bay, California

1095 Main St, Morro Bay, CA 93442

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

harborhouseinnmorrobay.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Rollaway Bed (Fees May Apply) Pets Allowed (Fees May Apply)”
Cats allowed
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee

$30 per night, per pet

harborhouseinnmorrobay.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“It is an additional USD $30 per pet, per night, and plus taxes.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only

Yes

harborhouseinnmorrobay.com(source page for Pet-friendly rooms only, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets are only allowed in select pet-friendly rooms.”
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

harborhouseinnmorrobay.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Pets must not be left unattended in our guest rooms.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Harbor House Inn, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Morro Bay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Morro Bay

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beach-N-Bay Getaways

    Vacation rental · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Estero Inn

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026