Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Inn at Morro Bay

Hotel in Morro Bay, California

60 State Park Rd, Morro Bay, CA 93442

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

innatmorrobay.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Check out our list of nearby dog-friendly attractions below to start planning your trip today.”
Cats allowed

No

innatmorrobay.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Cats are not permitted.”
Pet fee

$25 per night, per pet

innatmorrobay.com(source page for Pet fee, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Two dogs of up to 50 pounds are invited to accompany you for an additional nightly fee of $25 per pet.”
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit

50 lb (23 kg)

innatmorrobay.com(source page for Weight limit, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Two dogs of up to 50 pounds are invited to accompany you for an additional nightly fee of $25 per pet.”
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room

Not allowed

innatmorrobay.com(source page for Pets left alone in room, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“Dogs may not be left unattended.”

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Inn at Morro Bay, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Morro Bay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Morro Bay Sandpiper Inn

    Motel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beach-N-Bay Getaways

    Vacation rental · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Estero Inn

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026