Skip to content
BoopTravel

Morro Bay · California

Dog-friendly hotels in Morro Bay, CA

14 dog-friendly places to stay in Morro Bay. Each pet policy is read from the property’s own website, with the date we last checked.

Confirmed
0 of 14
Pet fee stated
5 of 14
Weight limit stated
2 of 14

Filter for your dog

We’ll hide stays whose stated weight limit or pet limit your dog is over. Stays that don’t state a limit stay on the list.

Saved in this browser only. No account, nothing sent to us.

Units

14 stays

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Morro Bay

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Pleasant Inn

    Motel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    60 lb (27 kg)
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Harbor House Inn

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $30 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Morro Bay Sandpiper Inn

    Motel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Morro Strand RV Park

    RV park · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    3 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Beach-N-Bay Getaways

    Vacation rental · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Morro Strand State Beach Campground

    Campground · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    The Landing at Morro Bay

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $45 per stay
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Estero Inn

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Morro Palms Mobile Lodge

    Campground · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Silver City Resort

    Campground · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

Policies change. Check with the property when you book, and tell them your dog is coming. How we verify.