Skip to content
BoopTravel
From the property’s website

Beach-N-Bay Getaways

Vacation rental in Morro Bay, California

259 Morro Bay Blvd, Morro Bay, CA 93442-2152

Pet policy

What the property says about pets

Dogs allowed

Yes

beachnbaygetaways.com(source page for Dogs allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“These homes and condos accept dogs with limitations.”
Cats allowed

No

beachnbaygetaways.com(source page for Cats allowed, opens in a new tab)

Show the exact words
“We can only accept dogs, no cats or other animals.”
Pet fee
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet fee cap
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet deposit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Max pets per room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Weight limit
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Breed restrictions
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pet-friendly rooms only
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.
Pets left alone in room
Not statedThe property can confirm this here.

Informational only. Policies change, so confirm with the property when you book and make sure your dog is on the reservation.

Are you the owner or manager?

Confirm or update this listing in about a minute. We’ll email a one-time link to the address we already have for Beach-N-Bay Getaways, never to an address typed here. Confirmed listings rank first and show a “Confirmed by the property” badge. It’s free.

Also in Morro Bay

Other dog-friendly stays nearby

  • From the property’s website

    Beach Bungalow Inn and Suites

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $50 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Inn at Morro Bay

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $25 per night, per pet
    Weight limit
    50 lb (23 kg)
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Morro Bay Sandpiper Inn

    Motel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    $25 per night
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    2 per room

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    456 Embarcadero Inn & Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Ascot Suites

    Hotel · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026

  • From the property’s website

    Estero Inn

    Inn · Morro Bay

    Pet fee
    not stated
    Weight limit
    not stated
    Max pets
    not stated

    From the property's website, checked 22 Oct 2026